Current membership comprises

·       Elizabeth Estbergs (Captains Flat Community Association) (Secretary);

·       Anita King (Captains Flat Community Association); (Treasurer and Bookings Secretary);

·       Peter Terho (Captains Flat RSL and Citizens' Bowling Club)

·       Levi Symington (Local Representation Committee Member)


The Committee meets usually bimonthly.

Postal address for bookings:

Captains Flat Area S355 Committee
c/o PO Box 16
Captains Flat
NSW, 2623

phone Anita King on 0423 203 041

e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.